بيان الخصوصية

تلتزم EFQM بحماية خصوصيتك وتطوير التكنولوجيا التي تمنحك أقوى تجربة على الإنترنت وأمانها. ينطبق بيان الخصوصية هذا على موقع ويب الخاص بEFQM ويحكم جمع البيانات واستخدامها. باستخدام موقع EFQM فإنك توافق على ممارسات البيانات الموضحة في هذا البيان.

جمع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك

تقوم EFQM بجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية، مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو الاسم أو عنوان المنزل أو العمل أو رقم الهاتف. تجمع EFQM أيضاً معلومات ديموغرافية مجهولة، وهي ليست فريدة بالنسبة لك، مثل الرمز البريدي والعمر والجنس والتفضيلات والاهتمامات والمفضلات.

هناك أيضًا معلومات حول أجهزة وبرامج الكمبيوتر لديك يتم تجميعها تلقائياً بواسطة EFQM. يمكن أن تتضمن هذه المعلومات: عنوان IP الخاص بك، ونوع المستعرض وأسماء المجال وأوقات الوصول وعناوين مواقع الويب المرجعية. يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات بواسطة EFQM لتشغيل الخدمة وللحفاظ على جودة الخدمة ولتوفير إحصائيات عامة بشأن استخدام الموقع الالكتروني الخاص ب EFQM.

يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا قمت بالإفصاح بشكل مباشر عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية أو البيانات الحساسة شخصيًا من خلال لوحات الرسائل العامة الخاصة بEFQM، فقد يتم جمع هذه المعلومات واستخدامها من قبل الآخرين. ملاحظة: إن EFQM لا تقرأ أياً من إتصالاتك الخاصة عبر الإنترنت.

تشجعك EFQM على مراجعة بيانات الخصوصية للمواقع الالكترونية التي تختار الارتباط بها من EFQM حتى تتمكن من فهم كيفية قيام المواقع الالكترونية هذه بجمع معلوماتك واستخدامها ومشاركتها. إن EFQM ليست مسؤولة عن بيانات الخصوصية أو المحتويات الأخرى على المواقع الالكترونية خارج EFQM و مواقع EFQM الأخرى.

استخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك

تقوم EFQM بجمع واستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لتشغيل الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بها وتقديم الخدمات التي طلبتها. كما تستخدم أيضاً معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك لإبلاغك عن المنتجات أو الخدمات الأخرى المقدمة والشركات التابعة لها. قد يتم التواصل معك من خلال استطلاعات الرأي لإجراء بحث حول رأيك في الخدمات الحالية أو الخدمات الجديدة المحتملة.

لا تقوم EFQM ببيع أو تأجير أو إيجار قوائم عملائها لأطراف ثالثة. يجوز ل EFQM من وقت لآخر الاتصال بك نيابة عن شركاء الأعمال الخارجيين بشأن عرض معين قد يكون ذا أهمية بالنسبة لك. في هذه الحالات، لا يتم نقل معلومات التعريف الشخصية الفريدة الخاصة بك (البريد الإلكتروني أو الاسم أو العنوان أو رقم الهاتف) إلى الطرف الثالث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تشارك EFQM البيانات مع شركاء موثوقين لمساعدتنا في إجراء تحليل إحصائي أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو بريد بريدي أو تقديم دعم المتعاملين أو ترتيب عمليات التسليم. يحظر على جميع هذه الأطراف الثالثة استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية باستثناء تقديم هذه الخدمات إلى EFQM وهم مطالبون بالحفاظ على سرية معلوماتك.

لا تستخدم EFQM أو تفصح عن المعلومات الشخصية الحساسة مثل العرق أو الدين أو الانتماءات السياسية، دون موافقة صريحة منك.

تتعقب EFQM مواقع الويب والصفحات التي يزورها المتعاملين من أجل تحديد خدماتها الأكثر شيوعًا. تُستخدم هذه البيانات لتقديم محتوى مخصص وإعلانات داخل EFQM للمتعاملين الذين يشير سلوكهم إلى أنهم مهتمون بمجال موضوع معين.

ستكشف مواقع الويب الخاصة ب EFQM عن معلوماتك الشخصية دون سابق إنذار، فقط إذا كان ذلك مطلوباً بموجب القانون أو بحسن نية أن هذا الإجراء ضروري من أجل: (أ) الامتثال لمراسيم القانون أو الامتثال للإجراءات القانونية المقدمة في EFQM أو الموقع؛ (ب) حماية حقوق أو ممتلكات EFQM والدفاع عنها؛ و ، (ج) التصرف في ظل ظروف ملحة لحماية السلامة الشخصية لمستخدمي EFQM أو الجمهور.

استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط

يستخدم الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بEFQM “ملفات تعريف الارتباط” لمساعدتك على تخصيص تجربتك على الإنترنت. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف نصي يتم وضعه على القرص الثابت عن طريق خادم صفحة ويب. لا يمكن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتشغيل البرامج أو توصيل الفيروسات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يتم تخصيص ملفات تعريف الارتباط لك بشكل فريد ولا يمكن قراءتها إلا بواسطة خادم ويب في المجال الذي أصدر ملف تعريف الارتباط لك.

أحد الأغراض الأساسية لملفات تعريف الارتباط هو توفير ميزة ملائمة لتوفير الوقت. الغرض من ملف تعريف الارتباط هو إخبار خادم الويب بأنك عدت إلى صفحة معينة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بتخصيص صفحات EFQM أو قمت بالتسجيل في موقع EFQM أو خدماتها، فإن ملف تعريف الارتباط يساعد EFQM على استدعاء معلوماتك المحددة في الزيارات اللاحقة. يعمل هذا على تبسيط عملية تسجيل معلوماتك الشخصية مثل عناوين الفواتير وعناوين الشحن وما إلى ذلك. عند العودة إلى نفس موقع ويب EFQM ، يمكن استرداد المعلومات التي قدمتها مسبقًا، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة استخدام ميزات EFQM التي قمت بتخصيصها.

لديك القدرة على قبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط. تقبل معظم متصفحات الويب ملفات تعريف الارتباط تلقائيًا، ولكن يمكنك عادةً تعديل إعداد المستعرض الخاص بك لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط إذا كنت تفضل ذلك. إذا اخترت رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط، فقد لا تتمكن من تجربة الميزات التفاعلية لخدمات EFQM أو مواقع الويب التي تزورها بشكل كامل.

أمن معلوماتك الشخصية

تقوم EFQM بتأمين معلوماتك الشخصية من الوصول أو الاستخدام أو الكشف غير المصرح به. تؤمن EFQM معلومات التعريف الشخصية التي تقدمها على خوادم الكمبيوتر في بيئة آمنة ومحكومة ومحمية من الوصول غير المصرح به أو الاستخدام أو الكشف. عندما يتم نقل المعلومات الشخصية (مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان) إلى مواقع ويب أخرى، يتم حمايتها من خلال استخدام التشفير مثل بروتوكول طبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL).

التغييرات في هذا البيان

ستقوم EFQM بتحديث بيان الخصوصية هذا من حين لآخر ليعكس ملاحظات الشركة والمتعاملين. تشجعك EFQM على مراجعة هذا البيان بشكل دوري لتكون على علم بكيفية حمايتها لمعلوماتك.

معلومات التواصل

ترحب EFQM بتعليقاتكم بخصوص بيان الخصوصية هذا. إذا كنت تعتقد أن EFQM لم تلتزم بهذا البيان، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على info@efqm.org سنبذل جهودًا معقولة تجارياً لتحديد المشكلة ومعالجتها على الفور.

إنهاء / تقييد الوصول

تحتفظ EFQM بالحق وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص، في إنهاء وصولك إلى موقع الويب الخاص بEFQM والخدمات ذات الصلة أو أي جزء منها في أي وقت، دون إشعار. بشكل عام إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، تخضع هذه الاتفاقية لقوانين ولاية واشنطن، الولايات المتحدة. وأنت بموجب هذا توافق على الاختصاص القضائي الحصري ومكان المحاكمة في مقاطعة كينغ، واشنطن، الولايات المتحدة. في جميع النزاعات الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة باستخدام موقع EFQM. استخدام موقع الويب الخاص بEFQM غير مصرح به في أي ولاية قضائية لا تطبق جميع أحكام هذه الشروط والأحكام، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر هذه الفقرة. أنت توافق على عدم وجود مشروع مشترك أو شراكة أو توظيف أو علاقة وكالة بينك وبين EFQM نتيجة لهذه الاتفاقية أو استخدام موقع الويب الخاص بEFQM. يخضع أداء EFQM لهذه الاتفاقية للقوانين القائمة والإجراءات القانونية، ولا يوجد أي شيء في هذه الاتفاقية ينتقص من حق EFQM في الامتثال لطلبات أو المتطلبات الحكومية والمحاكم وإنفاذ القانون المتعلقة باستخدامك لموقع ويب الخاص بالمؤسسة EFQM أو المعلومات المقدمة أو التي جمعتها EFQM فيما يتعلق بهذا الاستخدام. إذا تم تحديد أي جزء من هذه الاتفاقية على أنه غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ وفقًا للقانون المعمول به بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان وقيود المسؤولية المنصوص عليها أعلاه، فسيتم اعتبار البند غير الصالح أو غير القابل للتنفيذ محل حكم صالح وقابل للتنفيذ التي تتطابق بشكل وثيق مع الغرض من الحكم الأصلي وستظل بقية الاتفاقية سارية المفعول. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك هنا ، تشكل هذه الاتفاقية الاتفاقية الكاملة بين المستخدم وEFQM فيما يتعلق بموقع الويب الخاص بEFQM ، وتحل محل جميع الاتصالات والمقترحات السابقة أو المعاصرة، سواء كانت إلكترونية أو شفهية أو مكتوبة بين المستخدم وEFQM فيما يتعلق بموقع الويب الخاص بEFQM. تُقبل النسخة المطبوعة من هذه الاتفاقية وأي إشعار مقدم في شكل إلكتروني في الإجراءات القضائية أو الإدارية بناءً على هذه الاتفاقية أو المتعلقة بها بنفس القدر والخضوع لنفس الشروط مثل المستندات والسجلات التجارية الأخرى التي تم إنشاؤها والاحتفاظ بها في الأصل في شكل مطبوع. إن الرغبة الصريحة للأطراف في أن يتم إعداد هذه الاتفاقية وجميع الوثائق ذات الصلة باللغة الإنجليزية.

إشعارات حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية:

جميع محتويات موقع الويب الخاص بEFQM هي: حقوق الطبع والنشر لعام 2013 لEFQM و/أو مورديها. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

العلامات التجارية

قد تكون أسماء الشركات والمنتجات الفعلية المذكورة هنا علامات تجارية لمالكيها المعنيين.

الشركات والمؤسسات والمنتجات والأشخاص والأحداث الموضحة هنا هي أمثلة وهمية. لا توجد علاقة مقصودة مع أي شركة أو مؤسسة أو منتج أو شخص أو حدث حقيقي أو يجب استدلاله.

يحتفظ بأي حقوق لا تمنح صراحة في هذا الصدد.

الإشعارات والإجراءات المتعلقة بالمطالبات بانتهاك حقوق التأليف والنشر

وفقًا للباب 17 رمز الولايات المتحدة، القسم 512 (ج) (2)، يجب إرسال إخطارات انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر المزعومة بموجب قانون حقوق الطبع والنشر بالولايات المتحدة إلى الوكيل المعين لمزود الخدمة. لن يتم الرد على جميع الاستفسارات غير المتعلقة بالإجراء التالي. راجع إشعار وإجراءات تقديم دعاوى انتهاك حقوق النشر.

هل ترغب في عرض مباشر ؟

لماذا يجب أن تستخدم أنت ومنظمتك منصة التقييم كأداة للإدارة أو منصة المعرفة كمركز رئيسي لمواردك؟ اتصل بنا لترتيب عرض توضيحي مباشر أو إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات

مدير الخدمات الرقمية العالمية

Vinciane Beauduin

Vinciane Beauduin

PRIVACY STATEMENT

EFQM is committed to protecting your privacy and developing technology that gives you the most powerful and safe online experience. This Statement of Privacy applies to the EFQM Web site and governs data collection and usage. By using the EFQM website, you consent to the data practices described in this statement.

Collection of your personal information

EFQM collects personally identifiable information, such as your e-mail address, name, home or work address or telephone number. EFQM also collects anonymous demographic information, which is not unique to you, such as your ZIP code, age, gender, preferences, interests and favorites.

There is also information about your computer hardware and software that is automatically collected by EFQM. This information can include: your IP address, browser type, domain names, access times and referring Web site addresses. This information is used by EFQM for the operation of the service, to maintain quality of the service, and to provide general statistics regarding use of the EFQM Web site.

Please keep in mind that if you directly disclose personally identifiable information or personally sensitive data through EFQM public message boards, this information may be collected and used by others. Note: EFQM does not read any of your private online communications.

EFQM encourages you to review the privacy statements of Web sites you choose to link to from EFQM so that you can understand how those Web sites collect, use and share your information. EFQM is not responsible for the privacy statements or other content on Web sites outside of the EFQM and EFQM family of Web sites.

Use of your personal information

EFQM collects and uses your personal information to operate the EFQM Web site and deliver the services you have requested. EFQM also uses your personally identifiable information to inform you of other products or services available from EFQM and its affiliates. EFQM may also contact you via surveys to conduct research about your opinion of current services or of potential new services that may be offered.

EFQM does not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties. EFQM may, from time to time, contact you on behalf of external business partners about a particular offering that may be of interest to you. In those cases, your unique personally identifiable information (e-mail, name, address, telephone number) is not transferred to the third party. In addition, EFQM may share data with trusted partners to help us perform statistical analysis, send you email or postal mail, provide customer support, or arrange for deliveries. All such third parties are prohibited from using your personal information except to provide these services to EFQM, and they are required to maintain the confidentiality of your information.

EFQM does not use or disclose sensitive personal information, such as race, religion, or political affiliations, without your explicit consent.

EFQM keeps track of the Web sites and pages our customers visit within EFQM, in order to determine what EFQM services are the most popular. This data is used to deliver customized content and advertising within EFQM to customers whose behavior indicates that they are interested in a particular subject area.

EFQM Web sites will disclose your personal information, without notice, only if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on EFQM or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of EFQM; and, (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of EFQM, or the public.

Use of cookies

The EFQM Web site use "cookies" to help you personalize your online experience. A cookie is a text file that is placed on your hard disk by a Web page server. Cookies cannot be used to run programs or deliver viruses to your computer. Cookies are uniquely assigned to you, and can only be read by a web server in the domain that issued the cookie to you.

One of the primary purposes of cookies is to provide a convenience feature to save you time. The purpose of a cookie is to tell the Web server that you have returned to a specific page. For example, if you personalize EFQM pages, or register with EFQM site or services, a cookie helps EFQM to recall your specific information on subsequent visits. This simplifies the process of recording your personal information, such as billing addresses, shipping addresses, and so on. When you return to the same EFQM Web site, the information you previously provided can be retrieved, so you can easily use the EFQM features that you customized.

You have the ability to accept or decline cookies. Most Web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. If you choose to decline cookies, you may not be able to fully experience the interactive features of the EFQM services or Web sites you visit.

Security of your personal information

EFQM secures your personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. EFQM secures the personally identifiable information you provide on computer servers in a controlled, secure environment, protected from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. When personal information (such as a credit card number) is transmitted to other Web sites, it is protected through the use of encryption, such as the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol.

Changes to this statement

EFQM will occasionally update this Statement of Privacy to reflect company and customer feedback. EFQM encourages you to periodically review this Statement to be informed of how EFQM is protecting your information.

Conatct Information

EFQM welcomes your comments regarding this Statement of Privacy. If you believe that EFQM has not adhered to this Statement, please contact EFQM at

info@efqm.org

. We will use commercially reasonable efforts to promptly determine and remedy the problem.

Termination / Access Restriction

EFQM reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to terminate your access to the EFQM web site and the related services or any portion thereof at any time, without notice. General to the maximum extent permitted by law, this agreement is governed by the laws of the state of washington, u.s.a. and you hereby consent to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of courts in king county, washington, u.s.a. in all disputes arising out of or relating to the use of the EFQM web site. Use of the EFQM web site is unauthorized in any jurisdiction that does not give effect to all provisions of these terms and conditions, including without limitation this paragraph. You agree that no joint venture, partnership, employment, or agency relationship exists between you and EFQM as a result of this agreement or use of the EFQM web site. EFQM's performance of this agreement is subject to existing laws and legal process, and nothing contained in this agreement is in derogation of EFQM's right to comply with governmental, court and law enforcement requests or requirements relating to your use of the EFQM web site or information provided to or gathered by EFQM with respect to such use. If any part of this agreement is determined to be invalid or unenforceable pursuant to applicable law including, but not limited to, the warranty disclaimers and liability limitations set forth above, then the invalid or unenforceable provision will be deemed superseded by a valid, enforceable provision that most closely matches the intent of the original provision and the remainder of the agreement shall continue in effect. Unless otherwise specified herein, this agreement constitutes the entire agreement between the user and EFQM with respect to the EFQM web site and it supersedes all prior or contemporaneous communications and proposals, whether electronic, oral or written, between the user and EFQM with respect to the EFQM web site. A printed version of this agreement and of any notice given in electronic form shall be admissible in judicial or administrative proceedings based upon or relating to this agreement to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as other business documents and records originally generated and maintained in printed form. It is the express wish to the parties that this agreement and all related documents be drawn up in english.

Copyright and trademark notices:

All contents of the EFQM web site are: copyright 2013 EFQM and/or its suppliers. All rights reserved.

Trademarks

The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

The example companies, organizations, products, people and events depicted herein are fictitious. No association with any real company, organization, product, person, or event is intended or should be inferred.

Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

Notices and procedure for making claims of copyright infringment

Pursuant to title 17, united states code, section 512(c)(2), notifications of claimed copyright infringement under united states copyright law should be sent to service provider's designated agent. All inquiries not relevant to the following procedure will receive no response. See notice and procedure for making claims of copyright infringement.

Looking for a live demo?

Why you and your organisation should use the AssessBase as your key management tool or the KnowledgeBase as your key resources hub? Contact us to arrange a live demo or if you have any questions.

Head of Digital Services
Vinciane Beauduin